CORPORATE INFORMATION

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Chairman Mr. Tan Eng Soon

Managing Director Mr. Joseph Ong Yong Loke

Executive Director Mr. Tan Kheng Leong

Executive Director - Marketing Mr. Neo Ah Chap

Executive Director - Finance Mdm. Sng Chiew Huat

Independent Non-Executive Directors Mr. Lee Han Yang * Mdm. Jeny Lau * Mr. Masatoshi Matsuo *

* Audit Committee Members

HONORARY LIFE COUNSELLOR

Dato' Tan Kim Hor

COMPANY SECRETARY

Mr. Navin Aggarwal

AUDITORS

KPMG 8/F, Prince's Building 10 Chater Road Central, Hong Kong

SOLICITORS

Kirkpatrick & Lockhart Preston Gates Ellis 35/F Two International Finance Centre, 8 Finance Street, Central, Hong Kong

REGISTERED OFFICE

Clarendon House 2 Church Street, Hamilton HM 11 Bermuda

PRINCIPAL PLACES OF BUSINESS

HONG KONG Unit 3001, 30th Floor, Shui On Centre, 6-8 Harbour Road, Wanchai Hong Kong

SINGAPORE

Tan Chong Motor Centre 911 Bukit Timah Road Singapore 589622

BERMUDA RESIDENT

REPRESENTATIVES Mr. John C R Collis Mr. Anthony D Whaley (Deputy)

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

Bank of America NA Oversea-Chinese Banking Corporation Limited United Overseas Bank Limited

PRINCIPAL SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Butterfield Fund Services (Bermuda) Limited 11 Rosebank Centre, Bermudiana Road, Hamilton, Bermuda

BRANCH SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited Hopewell Centre, 46th Floor 183 Queen's Road East, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

STOCK CODE 693