Corporate Information

Executive Directors

ZENG Yingguo (Chairman)1 CHEN Dingyu FANG Yao **HUANG Zirong** LIN Kaibiao²

Non-executive Directors

ZHENG Yongen¹ FU Chengjing* MIAO Luping **KE Dong**

Independent non-executive Directors

HUANG Shizhong* ZHEN Hong* **HUI Wang Chuen**

Supervisors

FANG Zuhui LUO Jianzhong **WU** Jianliang TANG Jinmu HE Shaoping

Joint Company Secretaries

HONG Lijuan SUEN Pui Yee, Samantha

Qualified Accountant

ZHANG Yibing ACCA

Authorised representatives

FANG Yao HONG Lijuan

Registered Office

No. 127 Dongdu Road Xiamen, Fujian Province, PRC

Principal Place of Business in Hong Kong

8th Floor, Gloucester Tower The Landmark 15 Queen's Road Central Hong Kong

Notes:

PricewaterhouseCoopers Certified Public Accountants PRC auditors:

Auditors

PricewaterhouseCoopers Zhong Tian Certified Public Accountants Limited

Legal Advisers

as to Hong Kong law: Deacons

International auditors:

as to PRC law: Kina & Wood

Principal Bankers

Industrial & Commercial Bank of China China Construction Bank Communications Bank of China Bank of China China Merchants Bank

Hong Kong H Share Registrar and **Transfer Office**

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited Shops 1712-1716 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre 183 Queen's Road East Wanchai Hong Kong

Stock Code on the Main Board of The Stock Exchange of **Hong Kong Limited** 3378

Listing Date

19 December 2005

- Mr. Zheng Yongen was re-designated from a Non-executive Director to an Executive Director of the Company and appointed as the Chairman of the Company on 10 April 2007. On the even date, Mr. Zeng Yingquo resigned from the position of Executive Director and Chairman of the Company.
- Mr. Lin Kaibiao was re-designated from an Executive Director to a Non-executive Director of the Company on 10 April 2007.



^{*} Members of the Audit Committee