Corporate Information

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Chairman

Mr. Zhu Jinkun

Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Wang Guoping

Executive Director and Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Ong Thiam Kin, Ken

Executive Director

Mr. Chen Cheng-yu, Peter

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Jiang Wei Mr. Liu Yanjie Mr. Li Fuzuo

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Wong Tak Shing Mr. Luk Chi Cheong Professor Ko Ping Keung Mr. Yang Chonghe, Howard

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. Luk Chi Cheong *(Chairman)*Mr. Wong Tak Shing
Professor Ko Ping Keung

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Wong Tak Shing (Chairman)

Mr. Luk Chi Cheong Professor Ko Ping Keung

Mr. Zhu Jinkun

Mr. Ong Thiam Kin, Ken

NOMINATION COMMITTEE

Professor Ko Ping Keung (Chairman)

Mr. Wong Tak Shing Mr. Luk Chi Cheong Mr. Zhu Jinkun

COMPANY SECRETARY

Mr. Lee Yip Wah, Peter

Mr. Chan Shing Che, Phileas (Deputy)

REGISTERED OFFICE

Canon's Court 22 Victoria Street Hamilton HM12 Bermuda

PRINCIPAL PLACE OF BUSINESS

Room 4003-06 China Resources Building 26 Harbour Road Wanchai Hong Kong

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

Bank of Communications Co., Ltd.,

Calyon

Hong Kong Branch
Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited
Mizuho Corporate Bank, Ltd.
The Bank of Tokyo-Mitsubishi UFJ, Ltd.
Hang Seng Bank Limited
Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited
The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation
Limited

AUDITORS

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu

PRINCIPAL SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Butterfield Fund Services (Bermuda) Limited Rosebank Centre 11 Bermudiana Road Pembroke Bermuda

HONG KONG BRANCH REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Secretaries Limited 26th Floor, Tesbury Centre 28 Queen's Road East Wanchai Hong Kong