Corporate Information

Board of Directors

Executive Directors

Mr. Lao Yuan Yi *(Chairman)* Mr. Xu Xiao Feng Ms. Lao Yuan Yuan

Non-executive Directors Mr. Jiang Wei Mr. Yeung Wai Kin Mr. Zhao Yu Qiao

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Peter Duncan Neil Robertson Mr. Fan Jia Yan Mr. Wu Ming Yu

Company Secretary and Qualified Accountant

Mr. Lau On Kwok

Audit committee

Mr. Peter Duncan Neil Robertson Mr. Fan Jia Yan Mr. Wu Ming Yu Mr. Yeung Wai Kin

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Lao Yuan Yi Mr. Peter Duncan Neil Robertson Mr. Fan Jia Yan

Registered Office

19th Floor, Wing On House 71 Des Voeux Road Central Hong Kong Telephone : (852) 2521 9888 Facsimile : (852) 2526 8781 E-mail address: info@chinaassets.com

Solicitors

Victor Chu & Co.

Auditors

PricewaterhouseCoopers Certified Public Accountants Hong Kong

Bankers

Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited CITIC Ka Wah Bank Limited The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited Standard Chartered Bank

Custodian

Citibank, N.A., Hong Kong Branch

Registrars

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited 46th Floor, Hopewell Centre 183 Queen's Road East Hong Kong

Stock Code

170