Corporate Information

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Directors

Mr. Lee Tat Hing Madam Fung Mei Po (Chairman) (Vice Chairperson and Chief Executive Officer) (Vice Chairman)

Mr. Lee Chun Sing (1 Madam Lai Lai Wah Mr. Lee Pak Tung Mr. Kwong Bau To Mr. Choi Kwok Keung Sanvic Madam Chan Lai Kuen Anita

Non-executive Director

Mr. Cheung Tze Man Edward

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Tang King Hung Mr. Ho Tak Kay Mr. Hui Chi Kuen Thomas

COMPANY SECRETARY QUALIFIED ACCOUNTANT

Mr. Choi Kwok Keung Sanvic, CPA

PRINCIPAL OFFICE

Flat C, 18th Floor Bold Win Industrial Building 16-18 Wah Sing Street Kwai Chung New Territories Hong Kong

REGISTERED OFFICE

P.O. Box 309GT Ugland House South Church Street George Town Grand Cayman Cayman Islands British West Indies

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

Standard Chartered Bank Hang Seng Bank DBS Hong Kong Bank of China HSBC

AUDITORS

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Certified Public Accountants 35/F One Pacific Place 88 Queensway Hong Kong

SHARE REGISTRARS AND TRANSFER OFFICES

In Hong Kong

Secretaries Limited 26th Floor, Tesbury Centre 28 Queen's Road East Wanchai Hong Kong

In the Cayman Islands

The Harbour Trust Company Limited P.O. Box 1787 Midland Bank Building One Regis Place George Town Grand Cayman Cayman Islands British West Indies