CORPORATE INFORMATION

DIRECTORS

Executive Directors

Mr. Wang Jinjun *(Chairman)* Mr. Ma Jun Mr. Yang Dexin Mr. Wang Changsheng

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Hao Peijun Mr. Gong Jianzhong Mr. Chen Jinkui Mr. Chen Shuguo

Independent non-executive Directors Mr. Ye Yongmao Mr. Mao Fengge

Mr. Mao Fengge Mr. Lee Ka Chung, J.P.

SUPERVISORS

Mr. Jiang Yanfeng Ms. Sun Yujing Mr. Liu Mingzhe Mr. Meng Xiangui Ms. Feng Shuhua

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. Lee Ka Chung, J.P. *(Chairman)* Mr. Chen Shuguo Mr. Ye Yongmao

BOARD REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Mao Fengge *(Chairman)* Mr. Lee Ka Chung, J.P. Mr. Gong Jianzhong

NOMINATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Mao Fengge *(Chairman)* Mr. Ye Yongmao Mr. Chen Jinkui

CONNECTED TRANSACTIONS COMMITTEE

Mr. Mao Fengge *(Chairman)* Mr. Lee Ka Chung, J.P. Mr. Ye Yongmao

JOINT COMPANY SECRETARIES

Ms. Liu Xiangmei Mr. Tam Chun Chung *CPA, ACCA*

QUALIFIED ACCOUNTANT

Mr. Tam Chun Chung CPA, ACCA

AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVES

Mr. Wang Changsheng Mr. Tam Chun Chung *CPA, ACCA*

PRC REGISTERED OFFICE

Block 4, Zone D, Hengshan West Road, Jilin New and High Technology Development Zone, Jilin City, Jilin Province, The PRC

PRINCIPAL PLACE OF BUSINESS IN HONG KONG

39/F Gloucester Tower, The Landmark, 11 Pedder Street, Central, Hong Kong

AUDITORS

PricewaterhouseCoopers

COMPLIANCE ADVISOR

SBI E2-Capital (HK) Limited

LEGAL ADVISOR AS TO HONG KONG LAWS

Coudert Brothers in association with Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

China Construction Bank Jilin City Commercial Bank Agricultural Bank of China China Minseng Banking Corp. Ltd. Bank of Communications

H SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited Rooms 1712-1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Hong Kong

INVESTOR RELATIONS CONSULTANT

Strategic Financial Relations (China) Limited