CORPORATE INFORMATION

STOCK CODE

2005

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Wu Qin *(Chairman)*Mr. Wu Zhihong
Mr. Huang Chao
Mr. Xie Yunfeng
Ms. Sun Xinglai
Mr. Wang Xian Jun

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Mr. Liu Zhiyong

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Qu Jiguang Mr. Leung Chong Shun Mr. Chow Kwok Wai

COMPANY SECRETARY

Mr. Lam Yiu Por

REGISTERED OFFICE

Cricket Square, Hutchins Drive, P.O. Box 2681 GT, Grand Cayman, KY1-1111, Cayman Islands

HEAD OFFICE AND PRINCIPAL PLACE OF BUSINESS IN HONG KONG

Office 2809, 28th Floor Office Tower, Convention Plaza 1 Harbour Road, Wanchai Hong Kong

AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVES

Mr. Wu Zhihong Ms. Sun Xinglai

COMPLIANCE ADVISER

Guotai Junan Capital Limited

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. Chow Kwok Wai (Chairman)

Mr. Qu Jiguang

Mr. Leung Chong Shun

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Leung Chong Shun (Chairman)

Mr. Qu Jiguang Mr. Chow Kwok Wai

PRINCIPAL SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Butterfield Fund Services (Cayman) Limited P.O. Box 705, Butterfield House, 68 Fort Street George Town, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands British West Indies

HONG KONG BRANCH SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited Shops 1806-1807, 18th Floor, Hopewell Centre 183 Queen's Road East, Hong Kong

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

Industrial and Commercial Bank of China China Construction Bank China Construction (Asia) Bank China Merchants Bank China Minsheng Banking Corp., Ltd. CITIC Industrial Bank Hang Seng Bank

LEGAL ADVISER TO THE COMPANY AS TO HONG KONG LAW

Dibb Lupton Alsop

AUDITORS

PricewaterhouseCoopers