Corporate Information

Chairman and Non-executive Director

MI Zeng Xin

Deputy Chairman and Non-executive Director

Romain BAUSCH

Executive Directors

Peter JACKSON	(Chief Executive Officer)
William WADE	(Deputy Chief Executive Officer)

Non-executive Directors

DING Yu Cheng JU Wei Min KO Fai Wong Mark RIGOLLE Cynthia DICKINS

Independent Non-executive Directors

Edward CHEN Robert SZE James WATKINS

Audit Committee

Robert SZE	(Chairman)
Edward CHEN	
James WATKINS	
JU Wei Min	(Non-voting)
Mark RIGOLLE	(Non-voting)

Nomination Committee

Edward CHEN (Chairman) Romain BAUSCH MI Zeng Xin

Remuneration Committee

James WATKINS (Chairman) JU Wei Min Mark RIGOLLE

Company Secretary

Sue YEUNG

Authorised Representatives
Peter JACKSON
Sue YEUNG

Auditors

PricewaterhouseCoopers

Principal Bankers

The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited

Principal Solicitors

Johnson Stokes & Master Paul, Weiss, Rifkind, Wharton & Garrison

Registered Office

Canon's Court 22 Victoria Street Hamilton HM12 Bermuda

Head Office

17th Floor, The Lee Gardens 33 Hysan Avenue Causeway Bay Hong Kong