Corporate Information

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Lo Cheung Kin (Chairman)

Huang Haiping (Chief Executive Officer)

Li Jianbo

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

David Gregory Jeaffreson, *CBE*, *JP*See Tak Wah
Wong Cheong

SECRETARY

Kwok On Sang

QUALIFIED ACCOUNTANT

Chiu Wai On

AUDIT COMMITTEE

See Tak Wah (Chairman of the Audit Committee)
David Gregory Jeaffreson, CBE, JP
Wong Cheong

NOMINATION COMMITTEE

Li Jianbo *(Chairman of the Nomination Committee)* See Tak Wah Wong Cheong

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Huang Haiping (Chairman of the Remuneration

Committee)

David Gregory Jeaffreson, CBE, JP

AUDITORS

See Tak Wah

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu

REGISTRAR

Standard Registrars Limited 26th Floor Tesbury Centre 28 Queen's Road East Wanchai Hong Kong

REGISTERED OFFICE AND PRINCIPAL PLACE OF BUSINESS

Room 806, 8th Floor Two Chinachem Exchange Square 338 King's Road North Point Hong Kong

STOCK CODE

108

WEBSITE

www.capitalfp.com.hk/eng/index.jsp?co=108