Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## **Neo-Neon Holdings Limited**

## 真明麗控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1868)

## INSIDE INFORMATION DISCIPLINARY ACTIONS

This announcement is made pursuant to Rule 13.09 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules") and the inside information provisions under Part XIVA of the Securities and Futures Ordinance (Chapter 571 of the Laws of Hong Kong) (the "SFO").

The board of directors of the Company (the "**Board**") announces that the Company received a letter from the Secretary to the Listing (Disciplinary) Committee of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited on 3 March 2014. The letter stated that the Listing Department had completed its enquiry into possible breaches of Rule 13.09(1) of the Listing Rules by the Company for failing to publish an announcement as soon as reasonably practicable to inform its shareholders and the market of the significant magnitude of expected loss for the year ended 31 March 2012. The Listing Department had recommended certain disciplinary actions against the Company.

The Company will make further announcements in respect of the disciplinary actions where necessary in accordance with the Listing Rules and Part XIVA of the SFO.

Shareholders and potential investors of the Company are advised to exercise caution when dealing in the shares of the Company.

By order of the Board
Neo-Neon Holdings Limited
Chan Cheung
Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 12 March 2014

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors of the Company are Mr. Ben FAN (Chairman), Ms. Michelle WONG and Mr. FAN Pong Yang and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. WONG Kon Man, Jason, Mr. WENG Shih Yuan, Ms. LIU Shengping and Mr. SUEN Man Tak, Stephen.