Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(stock code: 585)

## INSIDE INFORMATION

## DISPOSAL OF SHARES BY A SHAREHOLDER

This announcement is made by the board (the "**Board**") of Imagi International Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") pursuant to Rule 13.09 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "**Listing Rules**") and the Inside Information Provisions (as defined in the Listing Rules) under Part XIVA of the Securities and Futures Ordinance (Chapter 571 of the Laws of Hong Kong).

After trading hours today, the Board has been informed that Mr. Leung Pak To ("Mr. Leung"), the chairman of the Board and a non-executive director of the Company, and Idea Talent Limited, Mr. Leung's indirect wholly-owned company, have sold an aggregate of 780,000,000 ordinary shares of HK\$0.001 each of the Company (the "Shares"), representing approximately 7.82% of the Company's issued share capital, to Easy Rider Capital Limited, which is a third party independent of the Company and is wholly-owned by Mr. Wong Howard, for a cash consideration of HK\$0.28 per Share (equal to a total consideration of HK\$218,400,000) (the "Disposal"). Following completion of the Disposal today, both Mr. Leung and Idea Talent Limited will cease to be a shareholder of the Company; however, Mr. Leung will continue to serve as the chairman of the Board and a non-executive director of the Company.

By order of the Board

Imagi International Holdings Limited
Cheng Ka Yan

Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 28 January 2016

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Leung Pak To as the chairman and non-executive director; Mr. Shan Jiuliang, Mr. Suen Yick Lun Philip, Mr. Wong Yat Fai and Ms. Zhang Peng as executive directors; Mr. Wen Di as non-executive director; and Mr. Chow Chi Wah Vincent, Dr. Kwong Kai Sing Benny and Dr. Antonio Maria Santos as independent non-executive directors.