TRIO INDUSTRIAL ELECTRONICS GROUP LIMITED

致豐工業電子集團有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1710)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

With effect from 28 May 2024, the members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors of Trio Industrial Electronics Group Limited are set out below:

Wong Sze Chai	Chairman of the Board and Executive Director	
Tai Leung Lam	Executive Director	
Lo Ka Kei Jun	Executive Director	
Kwan Tak Sum Stanley	Non-executive Director	
Hau Siu Laam	Independent Non-executive Director	
Law Ying Wai Denise	Independent Non-executive Director	
Kan Pak Cheong	Independent Non-executive Director	

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Risk Management Committee
Wong Sze Chai		member	member	chairman
Tai Leung Lam			member	
Lo Ka Kei Jun				
Kwan Tak Sum Stanley		member		
Hau Siu Laam	member	chairman	member	
Law Ying Wai Denise	chairperson	member	member	member
Kan Pak Cheong	member	member	chairman	member

Hong Kong 28 May 2024