

China Tourism Group Duty Free Corporation Limited

中國旅遊集團中免股份有限公司

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1880)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Director(s)") of China Tourism Group Duty Free Corporation Limited (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. WANG Xuan (Chairman)

Mr. CHANG Zhujun

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. GE Ming

Ms. WANG Ying

Mr. WANG Qiang

There are four Board committees of the Company. The composition of the Board committees is set out below:

Audit and Risk Management Committee

Mr. GE Ming (Chairman)

Ms. WANG Ying

Mr. WANG Qiang

Nomination Committee

Mr. WANG Qiang (Chairman)

Mr. WANG Xuan

Mr. CHANG Zhujun

Mr. GE Ming

Ms. WANG Ying

Remuneration and Evaluation Committee

Ms. WANG Ying (Chairlady)

Mr. GE Ming

Mr. WANG Qiang

Strategy and Sustainability Committee

Mr. WANG Xuan (Chairman)

Mr. CHANG Zhujun

Mr. WANG Qiang

Beijing, the PRC

September 19, 2024